
How exactly does [runic armasaur] work? I'm playing mtg arena
2019年7月2日 · The Runic Armasaur will trigger if you activate Adanto, the Priest, the Vanguard, or an animated ...
Runic Armasaur is an absolute beast. : r/EDH - Reddit
2019年4月11日 · Runic Armasaur 1GG (2/5) Whenever an opponent activates an ability of a creature or land that isn't a mana ...
Runic Armasaur - What causes it to draw you a card? : …
2018年12月2日 · Runic Armasaur has an ability that triggers when the opponent uses an activated ability. That's any ability with a cost, like sacrifice, mana, or tapping. Reply reply
[M19] runic armasaur(?) : r/magicTCG - Reddit
2018年6月20日 · Runic Armasaur 1GG Creature - Dinosaur Whenever an opponent activates an ability from a creature or a land that is not a mana ability, you may draw a card. "The most …
[M19] Runic Armasaur : r/CompetitiveEDH - Reddit
Runic Armasaur 1GG Creature - Dinosaur Whenever an opponent activates an ability from a creature or a land that is not a mana ability, you may draw a card. "The most sacred places in …
[M19] Runic Armasaur : r/EDH - Reddit
2018年6月20日 · Runic Armasaur 1GG Creature - Dinosaur Whenever an opponent activates an ability from a creature or a land that is not a mana ability, you may draw a card. "The most …
PSA: Runic Armasaur is bugged on MTGO : r/magicTCG - Reddit
2018年7月12日 · The specific rule that implies that Armasaur only cares about permanents is this: 109.2. If a spell or ability uses a description of an object that includes a card type or subtype, …
Runic armasaur question : r/magicTCG - Reddit
2020年9月29日 · When playing [[Runic Armasaur]], what counts as a non-mana ability? Is it any ability that has an if, then effect, even if it costs mana to do so?…
[Spoiler][M19]Runic Armasaur : r/spikes - Reddit
2018年6月20日 · Posted by u/bujanowicz - 106 votes and 56 comments
Runic Armasaur question : r/magicTCG - Reddit
2018年8月19日 · Posted by u/TheFergusLife - No votes and 18 comments