Worcestershire Sauce – Traditional versions contain anchovies, making it non-vegetarian. Beer and Wine – Some brands use isinglass, a fish bladder extract, for filtration. Processed Sugar – In some ...
Unknowing to the consumer, many vegetarian-labeled foods may actually contain non-vegetarian ingredients. Hidden animal-based ingredients can be found in regular favourites like cheese and sauces.
You’ll find that most vegan cheese brands are made from things like cashews ... gluten free so it’s perfect for almost anyone with food allergies. Grate it over our vegan pasta salad for ...
Well respected vegetarian and vegan food giant Cauldron Foods, have undergone a big rebrand, a first in over a decade. The new brand identity, developed in partnership with design studio ...
Stay up to date on all vegan stocks with Benzinga Pro, your go-to stock market research platform with real-time news and actionable insights. The vegan food industry has exploded over the last ...