Without cheese, some of the best culinary indulgences ... Parmesan is always made with animal enzymes, also called animal rennet, meaning it’s not vegetarian. Animal rennet is an enzyme that ...
It's an enzyme found in the stomach lining of animals like calves ... the list simply says "enzymes" without specifying rennet. But vegetarian-friendly cheese will usually be labeled as such ...
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果